Still Time - CD
  • Still Time - CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded and released in 2018, Jody’s debut album contains 17 songs. Produced by Tom Prasada-Rao, mastered by Bill Wolf Mastering at Mystic Green Recording Studio in Watsonville, CA.

Track List: Heart To Heart, Water In The Well, You Still Look Good To Me, Nothing As Nice As You, Satisfied Blues, I Love Mornings, Land Is The Medicine, Still Time, My Mother’s Voice, Failure At Free Love, Happy Crappy Blues, Tune Up, Navaho Prayer Airborne With You, I’ll Be Your Security, My Muse, Singing Is Praying Twice

Read more… close